Hallinto- ja taloustoimi

Tuononen Jari

Kunnanjohtaja
Tuononen Jari
040 104 6001
jari.tuononen@polvijarvi.fi

Tanskanen Mirva

Palkkasihteeri
Tanskanen Mirva
040 104 6103
mirva.tanskanen@polvijarvi.fi

Sirviö Heikki

Hallintosihteeri
Sirviö Heikki
040 104 6003
heikki.sirvio@polvijarvi.fi

Pirhonen Riitta

Kirjanpitäjä
Pirhonen Riitta
040 104 6105
kirjanpito@polvijarvi.fi

Leskinen Arja 2

Palkkasihteeri
Leskinen Arja
040 104 6102
palkanlaskenta@polvijarvi.fi

Koskinen Ritva

Pääkirjanpitäjä
Koskinen Ritva
040 104 6104
kirjanpito@polvijarvi.fi

Kilpi-Nevalainen Eeva

Pääemäntä
Kilpi-Nevalainen Eeva
040 104 6115
eeva.kilpi-nevalainen@polvijarvi.fi

Kaasinen Helena

Kuntakoordinaattori
Kaasinen Helena
040 104 6002
helena.kaasinen@polvijarvi.fi

Hallinto-ja taloustoimi

Työllisyyskoordinaattori
Purmonen Anne
04010 46207
anne.purmonen@polvijarvi.fi

Hallikainen Heikki

Talous-ja hallintojohtaja
Hallikainen Heikki
040 104 6101
heikki.hallikainen@polvijarvi.fi

Granfelt Lauri

Asunto- ja työllisyyssihteeri
Granfelt Lauri
040 104 6106
lauri.granfelt@polvijarvi.fi