Hallinto ja toimialueet

Kunnanjohtaja
Tuononen Jari
040 104 6001
jari.tuononen@polvijarvi.fi

p

Kuntakoordinaattori
Kaasinen Helena
040 104 6002
helena.kaasinen@polvijarvi.fi


Sivistystoimi

Sivistysjohtaja
Nisula Mirka
040 104 6510
mirka.nisula@polvijarvi.fi


Talous ja hallinto

Talous-ja hallintojohtaja
Hallikainen Heikki
040 104 6101
heikki.hallikainen@polvijarvi.fi


Tekninen toimi

Vs. Tekninen johtaja
Soikkeli Ari
040 104 6307
ari.soikkeli@polvijarvi.fi


Kuntatekniikan päällikkö
Hoppula Jussi
Välitie 2
83700 Polvijärvi
040 104 6309
jussi.hoppula@polvijarvi.fi