Hallinto ja toimialueet

Kunnanjohtaja
Tuononen Jari
040 104 6001
jari.tuononen@polvijarvi.fi
Kuntakoordinaattori
Kaasinen Helena
040 104 6002
helena.kaasinen@polvijarvi.fi


Sivistystoimi

Vs. sivistysjohtaja / Yläkoulun ja lukion rehtori
Kajava-Huhta Katja
040 104 6510
katja.kajava-huhta@polvijarvi.fi


Talous ja hallinto

Talous-ja hallintojohtaja
Hallikainen Heikki
040 104 6101
heikki.hallikainen@polvijarvi.fi


Tekninen toimi

Vs. Tekninen johtaja
Soikkeli Ari
040 104 6307
ari.soikkeli@polvijarvi.fi

 

Viestintä

Palvelusihteeri
Lampinen Anni
040 104 6004
anni.lampinen@polvijarvi.fi