Polvijärven kunnanhallitus

Anttilainen Maiju
Reuhkajärventie 7 A
83750 Sotkuma
050 374 5310
maiju.anttilainen@gmail.com

Kunnanhallituksen 2. varapuheenjohtaja
Huttunen Jorma
Kinahmonniementie 35
83825 Kinahmo
040 017 0046
jorma.huttunen@polvijarvi.fi

Kaituri Harri
Kallioniementie 19
83700 Polvijärvi
050 555 1639
harri.kaituri@gmail.com

Kunnanhallituksen 1. varapuheenjohtaja
Kuronen Riitta
Viinijoentie 20 B
83700 Polvijärvi
041 466 1225
riittakuronen52@gmail.com

Kunnanhallituksen puheenjohtaja
Mustonen Asko
Jyrkkälammentie 8
83720 Kuorevaara
050 376 6375
askomustonen@suomi24.fi

Mutanen Jukka
Viinijoentie 19
83700 Polvjärvi
050 305 3614
jukka.mutanen@hotmail.fi

Parikka Pauliina
Nyyrikintie 2
83700 Polvijärvi
045 278 7200
pauliina.parikka79@gmail.com

Teknisen lautakunnan puheenjohtaja
Sahlsten Pauli
Jääskeläntie 3 A 8
83700 Polvijärvi
040 037 4952
pauli.sahlsten@msoynet.com

Tanskanen Raili
Rinnetie 14
83700 Polvijärvi
050 373 8510
railitan@wippies.fi