Tekninen lautakunta

Kallinen Tuomo

Teknisen lautakunnan varapuheenjohtaja, Lupajaoston varapuheenjohtaja
Kallinen Tuomo
Pienivaarantie 11
83700 POLVIJÄRVI
045 865 3450
tuomo.kallinen@suomi24.fi

Hämäläinen Matti

Hämäläinen Matti
Oriniementie 46
83835 Ruvaslahti
050 087 7135

Ratilainen Jani

Lupajaoston puheenjohtaja
Ratilainen Jani
Pajatie 10
83700 POLVIJÄRVI
045 265 4797
jani.ratilainen@suomi24.fi

Sahlsten Pauli

Teknisen lautakunnan puheenjohtaja
Sahlsten Pauli
Jääskeläntie 3 A 8
83700 Polvijärvi
040 037 4952
pauli.sahlsten@msoynet.com

Kettunen Leena

Kettunen Leena
Toivalantie 20
83825 Kinahmo
050 574 4802
leena.kettunen@polvijarvi.fi

Pietarinen Timo

Pietarinen Timo
Palokankaantie 9
83700 Polvijärvi
050 058 3098
timo.pietarinen@telemail.fi

Sahlman Merja

Sahlman Merja
Ruvaslahdentie 144
83835 Ruvaslahti
050 338 1533
sahlmanmerja@gmail.com

Hyytiäinen Paula

Hyytiäinen Paula
Horsmanahontie 4
83780 Horsmanaho
044 555 0102
maija.mallikas@gmail.com

Tuominen Merja

Tuominen Merja
Polvijärventie 57
83700 Polvijärvi
044 333 1203
merja.tuominen@attendo.fi